RMGB0000248 IFSC code

Bank Rajasthan Marudhara Gramin Bank
Branch Kharbara
Open Hours
Mode Of Payment Cash,Cheque,Demand Draft and Net banking
Bank Details Rajasthan Marudhara Gramin Bank Kharbara RMGB0000248
Remittance Services NEFT
Location Kharbara, Bikaner
City Kharbara
District Bikaner
State Rajasthan
Country IN
Address V-p kharbara, tehsil-bikaner
*Working hours vary. Banks are shut on 2nd and 4th Saturdays and all Sundays of the month.

A total of 1 branches of Rajasthan Marudhara Gramin Bank are available with ifsc code

How to find IFSC Code RMGB0000248 branch for Kharbara?

It is very important to find IFSC code RMGB0000248 of correct branch before initiating a NEFT or RTGS or IMPS transfer. Though all banks will have a mechanism to verify the IFSC Code, Bank Branch, Account Type and Name and any mismatch will result in failed transaction!

How to verify RMGB0000248 IFSC Code?

The best and simplest place to verify RMGB0000248 IFSC code branch is the cheque book. Most banks now print IFSC Codes on the cheque books. Also, your account pass book should have the IFSC Code printed.

RMGB0000248 is the IFSC Code for Kharbara branch of Rajasthan Marudhara Gramin Bank. This can be used for online funds transfer via NEFT, RTGS amd IMPS to Rajasthan Marudhara Gramin Bank account. The address of Kharbara branch is V-p kharbara, tehsil-bikaner, which is located in Bikaner District of Rajasthan State.

In RMGB IFSC Code, the first 4 characters (RMGB) represent the bank name, 5th character is 0 (ZERO), which is reserved for future use. The last 6 characters (000248) represent the Rajasthan Marudhara Gramin Bank branch code.

Find more information on IFSC Code RMGB0000248 of Rajasthan Marudhara Gramin Bank Kharbara Branch IFSC Code Kharbara for NEFT transfer, RTGS transfer and IMPS transfer below:

*The IFSC Code information presented above is for reference only. Please verify IFSC Code RMGB0000248 details before initiating any transaction!
Let Others Know